Telemarketing

Region WSCHODNI

Kierownik Zbożowy

Justyna Paluszkiewicz

j.paluszkiewicz@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 954

Dyrektor Regionu

Jarosław Florczyk

j.florczyk@scandagra.pl
+48 506 203 582

Region POŁUDNIOWY

Kierownik Zbożowy

Agata Kosakowska

a.kosakowska@scandagra.pl
+48 509 327 848

Dyrektor Regionu

Katarzyna Podgórska

k.podgórska@scandagra.pl
+48 885 854 940

Region CENTRALNY

Kierownik Zbożowy

Maciej Misiak

m.misiak@scandagra.pl
+48 502 625 866

Dyrektor Regionu

Andrzej Zaremba

a.zaremba@scandagra.pl
+48 512 353 756

Region ZACHODNI

Kierownik Zbożowy

Robert Kwiatkowski

r.kwiatkowski@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 964

Dyrektor Regionu

Tomasz Bielecki

t.bielecki@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 915

Region PÓŁNOCNY

Kierownik Zbożowy

Piotr Lewandowski

p.lewandowski@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 953

Dyrektor Regionu

Marzena Januszewska

m.januszewska@scandagra.pl
+48 513 321 648

Sprzedaż

Dyrektor pionu sprzedaży

Tomasz Bielecki

t.bielecki@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 915

Product Manager

Nasiona

Katarzyna Stępniewska

k.stepniewska@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 959

Joanna Janczenko

j.janczenko@scandagra.pl
+48 607 047 122

Środki Ochrony Roślin ŚOR

Tomasz Golimowski

t.golimowski@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 918

Adam Duk

a.duk@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 915

Nawozy

Tomasz Czerwiński

t.czerwinski@scandagra.pl
+48 607 665 100

Karol Stawski

k.stawski@scandagra.pl
+48 502 541 200

Tworzywa Sztuczne, Oleje

Sławomir Słowik

s.slowik@scandagra.pl
+48 506 005 706

Aleksandra Binieda

a.binieda@scandagra.pl
+48 506 005 714

Dział Zbóż

Kierownik Zbożowy

Piotr Lewandowski

p.lewandowski@scandagra.pl
+48 515 230 953

Kierownik Zbożowy

Maciej Misiak

m.misiak@scandagra.pl
+48 502 625 866

Ta strona wykorzystuje pliki cookies
OK